Shottle & Postern Parish Council

Serving the people of Shottle & Postern

Clerk RFO: Mrs Laura Storey
P O Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 26 of 26

Census Questions

Census Questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 03 02

Agenda 2021 03 02

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2021 03 02

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2021 03 02

Sat, 20 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 12 08

Minutes 2020 12 08

Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 12 08

Agenda 2020 12 08

Mon, 30 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes 2020 09 22

Minutes 2020 09 22

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 09 22

Agenda 2020 09 22

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 06 02

Minutes 2020 06 02

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 03 03

Minutes 2020 03 03

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Agar pages 3,5,6

Agar pages 3,5,6

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Minutes 2019 12 10

Minutes 2019 12 10

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 09 24

Minutes 2019 09 24

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 06 18

Minutes 2019 06 18

Mon, 01 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 12 AGM

Minutes 2019 05 12 AGM

Sun, 31 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 03 12

Minutes 2019 03 12

Sat, 30 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 06 02

Agenda 2020 06 02

Tue, 26 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Payments over £100 2019-2020

Payments over £100 2019-2020

Sun, 24 May 2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Sun, 24 May 2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Sun, 24 May 2020

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Sun, 24 May 2020

Safer Amber Valley News

Safer Amber Valley News

Sat, 09 May 2020

Tags: News

Joined up Care Derbyshire

Joined up Care Derbyshire

Thu, 30 Apr 2020

Tags: News

WI Hut

WI Hut

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Tags: Pictures

Safer Amber Valley Newsletter

Safer Amber Valley Newsletter

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: News